York Book Expo – Success

The York Book Expo yesterday was an absolute success.  The attendance was fabulous.  David Rosenfelt did a wonderful job as the keynote speaker.  Demi Stevens owner of Year of the Book Publishing did an incredible job coordinating her first Book Expo.  I know I’m hoping this is just the first of many Expos to come.   For me, this was also my book launch for What’s Stopping You?.  I could not have asked for a better place to hold it.  I just want to thank everyone that attended and participated in this event.

Photo by Coral Still-Glosser

Photo by Coral Still-Glosser

York Expo Photo - s

 

 

Congratulations to all.

Patricia

This entry was posted in Blogging 101, Books, Inspiration, Memory, Photo 101, Photography, Places, Time, What's Stopping You? and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment